Nova tentativa

Lançado pela primeira vez Último lançado Link do Início
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:46:12 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:45:48 Lançamento
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:53:09 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:45:57 Lançamento
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:13:50 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:13:50 Lançamento
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:11:33 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:11:33 Lançamento
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:04:12 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:04:12 Lançamento
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:10:22 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:10:22 Lançamento
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:08:25 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 23:08:25 Lançamento
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:42:12 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:42:12 Lançamento
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:10:56 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:56:34 Lançamento
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:21:20 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:35:34 Lançamento
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:28:21 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:20:11 Lançamento
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:10:32 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:05:05 Lançamento
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:30:30 Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:03:55 Lançamento
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:53:17 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:42:26 Lançamento
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 12:50:37 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:09:23 Lançamento
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:47:49 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:41:07 Lançamento
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:06:50 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:31:18 Lançamento
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:27:14 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:31:53 Lançamento
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:52:33 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:06:21 Lançamento
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:16:40 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:18:00 Lançamento
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:51:29 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:28:51 Lançamento